• Veja também as capas anteriores!

  • Políticas do Ambidestria

    O Ambidestria todo está sob licença Creative Commons. Em caso de citação, não se esqueça de mencionar o nome do autor do post e o link direto para o post em questão. Não são permitidas alterações do texto.

    Veja mais detalhes na página de Políticas
  • Arquivo

  • Arquivo Especiais

    Especial FLIP 2008
    Com Carolina Lara e Jacqueline Lafloufa
  • Acesso para autores

Disturbed

Another cigarette, another tequila shot, another bed, another known friendly guy that in the end was nothing more than an unknown, another fuck without a kiss, another night trying to hide my love’s bitter mystery.

Just trying to impress you, after all, who chose this face for me? Only God knows, but I do know that the devil is playing inside my chest.

Let me show you the way I suck.
Just moving the way you like, while my thoughts are moving to the opposite way.

HE told me that when I fuck without kissing his kiss I’m definitely missing! Shit! Right in the spot! That son of a bitch showed me the whore I’ve became! Fake images, fake feelings, fake orgasms!

Escaping from those feelings that keep on flowing right into my face whenever I give the chance! Another tequila shot, and bam! I’m damned (damaged)!

No more cigarettes, no more tequila shots, no more unmeaningless sex.

Just me.
Just me and this devil.
The fucking devil of the fucked feelings that once was so delightful. Now just the bitterness of the self, unmasked by an unexpected other self.

Enough of this boring fuck without any kiss. Gotta handle what I miss and this mess.

Will it hurt? Did it hurt? Or does it always hurts?

Uma resposta

  1. Acho vc mais interessante em Inglês…

    e no final fiquei com a impressão de que estávamos falando de solidão. se sim achei a solução muito boa! tentar lidar sozinho com os demônios, não jogá-los em qualquer sexo por aí…

    bjo

Deixe um comentário

